ExtremePerspective

Common sense perspectives and finding a way to retire

What’s Extreme Perspective?

Posted by Paul on November 22, 2006

Some would say that most of my life I have been going to extremes – I’ve investing and lost 100’s of thousands of dollars trying to make money; travelled half-way around the world to adopt large sibling groups and then lose them; spent time at both extremes of political and religious beliefs;  and married to a woman that didn’t speak English from the other half of the world.  I enjoy skiing on black diamond trails and took up mountain biking down the same ski slopes at age 52. 

So, you know a little about the extremes, but what about perspective? To those that don’t know me, I am a boring engineer intested in statistics. Having experience both sides of many things, I think I can offer some perspective. But more than that, I hope my readers will give me some perspective about where to go from here.  I’ll talk about that in my next post.

Leave a Reply

 
