ExtremePerspective

Common sense perspectives and finding a way to retire

moving blog

Posted by Paul on January 12, 2007

I’ve decided to move this blog to googles blogger site. The link is ExtremePerspective.

I’ve done this for a number of reasons

  • traffic is higher
  • ultimately I want to make money at this and wordpress doesn’t allow this option
  • blogger is easier to customize for me.

I know there is lots of debate here about the money issue and thats OK. I chose to move.

Leave a Reply

 
